Carolina Business Review is the most widely watched source for business and public policy issues across North and South Carolina.
August 27, 2016

Michael Riordan, President and CEO, Greenville Health System

From the cost of healthcare  to mergers and acquisitions and the Affordable Care Act, we look at the changing landscape of the industry. Panelists include Cindy Curtis, Director, Area Agency on Aging, Central Midlands Council on Governments and Tim Boyum,
August 20, 2016

Nicholas J. Tennyson, NC Secretary of Transportation

An Executive Profile on one of the most critical issues to our growing region.
August 20, 2016

Walter Dalton, President, Isothermal Community College

Panelists Carlos Phillips, President, Greenville Chamber and Ollie Chandok, Market President and Publisher, Triad Business Journal join the discussion on regionalism, workforce development, and education.
August 7, 2016

While You Were on Vacation…

Otis Rawl, President and CEO of the Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center and John Hood, President, John William Pope Foundation discuss some of the biggest issues that are still at play even in this slower season.        
August 1, 2016

Midyear Economic Review

A look at the societal and political dialogue impacting our economy. Our panel also offers a Carolina perspective to global concerns. Panelists include: Rick Kaglic, The Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond, Joseph C. Von Nessen, University of South Carolina, Mike
August 20, 2016

Nicholas J. Tennyson, NC Secretary of Transportation

An Executive Profile on one of the most critical issues to our growing region.
August 20, 2016

Walter Dalton, President, Isothermal Community College

Panelists Carlos Phillips, President, Greenville Chamber and Ollie Chandok, Market President and Publisher, Triad Business Journal join the discussion on regionalism, workforce development, and education.
August 7, 2016

While You Were on Vacation…

Otis Rawl, President and CEO of the Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center and John Hood, President, John William Pope Foundation discuss some of the biggest issues that are still at play even in this slower season.        
August 1, 2016

Midyear Economic Review

A look at the societal and political dialogue impacting our economy. Our panel also offers a Carolina perspective to global concerns. Panelists include: Rick Kaglic, The Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond, Joseph C. Von Nessen, University of South Carolina, Mike
SUBSCRIBE
Keep up to date on all of the latest guests and dialogues featured on Carolina Business Review. Sign up here for the CBR Weekly Brief.
CAROLINA BUSINESS REVIEW
Upcoming Topics & Guests
September 2
Robert Hill Jr., South State Bank
September 9
Rick Reames III, SC Director of Revenue
September 16
Paula Harper Bethea, SC Education Lottery
View our entire show archive

Underwriting Partners
Major support for CBR made possible by: