Carolina Business Review is the most widely watched source for business and public policy issues across North and South Carolina.
February 19, 2018

Ronald A. Paulus, MD, CEO, Mission Health

On this episode we discuss the reality of a healthcare reboot. Topics include the relationship between payers and providers, rising costs, patient care trends, and Medicaid expansion. Panelists: Otis Rawl, President and CEO, Greater Lexington Chamber and Visitors Center and
February 4, 2018

Andrea Smith, CAO, Bank of America

Panelists: David Bradley, Statesville Chamber of Commerce, and Carl Blackstone, Columbia Chamber of Commerce discuss the importance of the upcoming legislative session. Then, an enlightening conversation with Andrea Smith on banking trends, challenges, and what it all means for the
January 29, 2018

John Williams, Founder, Camp Tiny House

Panelists: Jeff Ruble, Director, Richland County Economic Development and Leslie Boney, Director, Institute for Emerging Issues look at the tiny house movement as an affordable housing solution.
January 23, 2018

Resetting for 2018

After a divisive 2017, we attempt to offer some thought on creating stronger communities for the New Year. Our panel looks at how to create more authentic connections for a more productive and happier 2018. How does tribalism, spirituality, and
January 15, 2018

Economic Forecast 2018

Our panel of expert economists: John Silvia, Wells Fargo Securities, Frank Hefner, College of Charleston, John E. Connaughton, UNC Charlotte, Mike Walden, NC State University take a look at the biggest factors likely to impact the economy in 2018. The
February 4, 2018

Andrea Smith, CAO, Bank of America

Panelists: David Bradley, Statesville Chamber of Commerce, and Carl Blackstone, Columbia Chamber of Commerce discuss the importance of the upcoming legislative session. Then, an enlightening conversation with Andrea Smith on banking trends, challenges, and what it all means for the
January 29, 2018

John Williams, Founder, Camp Tiny House

Panelists: Jeff Ruble, Director, Richland County Economic Development and Leslie Boney, Director, Institute for Emerging Issues look at the tiny house movement as an affordable housing solution.
January 23, 2018

Resetting for 2018

After a divisive 2017, we attempt to offer some thought on creating stronger communities for the New Year. Our panel looks at how to create more authentic connections for a more productive and happier 2018. How does tribalism, spirituality, and
January 15, 2018

Economic Forecast 2018

Our panel of expert economists: John Silvia, Wells Fargo Securities, Frank Hefner, College of Charleston, John E. Connaughton, UNC Charlotte, Mike Walden, NC State University take a look at the biggest factors likely to impact the economy in 2018. The
SUBSCRIBE
Keep up to date on all of the latest guests and dialogues featured on Carolina Business Review. Sign up here for the CBR Weekly Brief.
CAROLINA BUSINESS REVIEW
Upcoming Topics & Guests
February 23
Mayor Stephen K. Benjamin
March 2
Gene Woods, CEO, Atrium Health
March 9
Mikee Johnson, CEO, Cox Industries
View our entire show archive

Underwriting Partners
Major support for CBR made possible by: